Live Events


Palliative Care Fellowship Series - Spring 2019

Date/Time:
1/3/2019 - 6/20/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

Brown Bag Webinar Series - Mini Integrative Fellowship

Date/Time:
2/12/2019 - 3/12/2019
City/State
Fairway, KS

KIP-KIS session: Hesitancy and Provider Recommendations- Feb. 21, 2019

Date/Time:
Thursday, February 21, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS

Neuromuscular Review Course - Sacramento 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, February 23, 2019
City/State
Sacramento, CA

KUMC Black History Month - Research Day

Date/Time:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

Unconscious Bias

Date/Time:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS

10th Expert Strategies in Endoscopy Gastrointestinal and Liver Disorders

Date/Time:
Saturday, March 2, 2019
City/State
Kansas City, MO

Heartland Resource Telehealth Center Series-3.5.19

Date/Time:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

2019 Labette Health Trauma Conference

Date/Time:
Friday, March 8, 2019
City/State
Parsons, KS

KIP-KIS session: TBA

Date/Time:
Thursday, March 21, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - Tulsa 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
City/State
Tulsa, OK

Movement Disorder Review Course - Las Vegas 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
City/State
Las Vegas, NV

Residency Graduate Competencies for Rural Practice

Date/Time:
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS

Human Trafficking In Nebraska: Recognition and Intervention

Date/Time:
Thursday, March 28, 2019
City/State
McCook, NE

Kansas City Vascular Symposium

Date/Time:
3/28/2019 - 3/29/2019
City/State
Kansas City, MO

Vision Screening and Assessment Workshop- Kansas City

Date/Time:
Friday, March 29, 2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

Kansas Initiative For Stroke Survival (KISS) Regional Bootcamp

Date/Time:
Friday, March 29, 2019
City/State
Emporia, KS

Movement Disorder Review Course - Carlsbad, CA 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, March 30, 2019
City/State
Carlsbad, CA

Heartland Resource Telehealth Center Series-4.2.19

Date/Time:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Disaster Medical Preparedness for Children-April 3, 2109

Date/Time:
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
City/State
Arkansas City, KS
Register Link:

Vision Screening and Assessment Workshop - Emporia

Date/Time:
Friday, April 5, 2019
City/State
Emporia, KS

Neuromuscular Review Course - Washington D.C. 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, April 6, 2019
City/State
Washington, DC

Current Concepts in Concussion Management: Team Based Interventions

Date/Time:
Saturday, April 6, 2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

The Greater Kansas City Echo Society Symposium

Date/Time:
4/13/2019 - 4/14/2019
City/State
Kansas City, MO

Advances in Blood and Marrow Transplantation and Cellular Therapeutics Symposium

Date/Time:
Saturday, April 13, 2019
City/State
Overland Park, KS

Kansas Telehealth Summit

Date/Time:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS
Register Link:

Disaster Medical Preparedness for Children-April 16, 2019

Date/Time:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
City/State
Hays, KS
Register Link:

KIP-KIS Session: Vaccine Safety

Date/Time:
Thursday, April 18, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Vision Screening and Assessment Workshop- Wichita

Date/Time:
Friday, April 19, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS

A Comprehensive Approach to Primary Palliative Care and End-Of-Life (April 23-24, 2019)

Date/Time:
4/23/2019 - 4/24/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS
Register Link:

Gastroenterology Fellows Course 2019

Date/Time:
Friday, April 26, 2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

5th Educational Geriatric Symposium

Date/Time:
Friday, April 26, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS
Register Link:

69th Annual Postgraduate Symposium on Anesthesiology

Date/Time:
4/26/2019 - 4/27/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

Heartland Resource Telehealth Center Series-5.7.19

Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Long Term Care Webinar Series

Date/Time:
Monday, May 13, 2019
City/State
Hays, KS
Register Link:

KIP-KIS Session: Adolescent Vaccines and Adolescent Platform

Date/Time:
Thursday, May 16, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Movement Disorder Review Course - New Orleans, 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, May 18, 2019
City/State
New Orleans, LA

2019 Clinical Teaching Institute and Kansas Nurse Educators Conference

Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS
Register Link:

Heartland Resource Telehealth Center Series-6.4.19

Date/Time:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Care Collaborative Case Reviews- June-Nov Series

Date/Time:
6/11/2019 - 10/24/2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - Las Vegas 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, June 15, 2019
City/State
Las Vegas, NV

OASIS Direct Service Provider Training June 24-26, 2019

Date/Time:
6/24/2019 - 6/26/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

OASIS Behavioral Specialist Training - June 27-28, 2019

Date/Time:
6/27/2019 - 6/28/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

Movement Disorder Review Course - Wichita, KS 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, June 29, 2019
City/State
Wichita, KS

Heartland Resource Telehealth Center Series-7.2.19

Date/Time:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

KIP-KIS Session: TBA

Date/Time:
Thursday, July 18, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - Providence, RI - 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, July 20, 2019
City/State
Providence, RI

Heartland Resource Telehealth Center Series-8.6.19

Date/Time:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - Portland, OR 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, August 10, 2019
City/State
Portland, OR
Register Link:

KIP-KIS Session: Influenza

Date/Time:
Thursday, August 15, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - Columbus, OH 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, September 7, 2019
City/State
Columbus, OH
Register Link:

OASIS Direct Service Provider Training September 16-18, 2019

Date/Time:
9/16/2019 - 9/18/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

OASIS Behavioral Specialist Training - September 19-20, 2019

Date/Time:
9/19/2019 - 9/20/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

Neuromuscular Review Course - Perdido Beach, AL - 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, October 5, 2019
City/State
Perdido Beach, AL
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - Des Moines, IA 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, October 26, 2019
City/State
Des Moines, IA
Register Link:

A Comprehensive Approach to Primary Palliative Care and End-Of-Life (October 29-30, 2019)

Date/Time:
10/29/2019 - 10/30/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS
Register Link:

Neuromuscular Review Course - New York City 2019

Date/Time:
Saturday, November 9, 2019
City/State
New York, NY
Register Link:

OASIS Direct Service Provider Training November 18-20, 2019

Date/Time:
11/18/2019 - 11/20/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

OASIS Behavioral Specialist Training - November 21-22, 2019

Date/Time:
11/21/2019 - 11/22/2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS

KIP-KIS Session: Influenza, Pneumococcal and Zoster Vaccine in Older Adults

Date/Time:
Thursday, November 21, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

KIP-KIS Session: TBA

Date/Time:
Thursday, December 19, 2019
City/State
Pittsburg, KS
Register Link:

OASIS Respite Provider Training - Online Only

Date/Time:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
City/State
Kansas City, KS